Edit the Mobile Menu
Average Review Rating: 5.0
370 Reviews
DealerRater

9/19/2018

I need to compliment Ourisman Toyota in Chantilly once again! After a very long day at work, I walked out to my four week old Rav4 to find that someone had scratched it up! There was one pretty deep scratch, three medium scratches, and a couple small/light scratches. Considering this is my first car that I've ever bought (and it was new!), I was DEVASTATED. Sobbing, I drove down to the Ourisman Toyota. I didn't have an appointment, but I figured I would stop by and see if anything could be done. I was greeted by Tyler, who was incredibly kind. He could see that I was upset, and he immediately had me bring my car into the dock. He assessed the damage and talked to another gentleman (unfortunately, I did not catch his name! I sincerely wish that I would have, but I was so emotional that I missed it!) who I believe was a manager. The two gentlemen discussed options on how to fix my car, and elected to call Renato to use a machine to buff out the scratches. The other gentleman showed Renato each of the scratches on my car and asked him to help me out. He then soothingly talked to me about the Penguins decal on my car and walked with me to the comfortable waiting room, offering me coffee or water while I waited. Renato spent a nice chunk of time carefully going over my car and buffing out all of the scratches--he did not rush through!!! He even washed the exterior of my car for me! Tyler and the other gentleman assisted Renato by helping to ensure all of the scratches were taken care of. When Tyler led me back to my car, I teared up in happiness! Most of the scratches were completely gone, and the deepest one is barely noticable (only if you're looking very closely for it--and even at that, it's difficult)! I thought my new car had been ruined, but Renato had really done an excellent job at buffing out the scratches!!! To top it off, they didn't charge me a cent for fixing my car! Where so many dealerships would not only charge, but OVERcharge for removing these scratches, Tyler, Renato, and the other gentleman (if anyone happens to know his name, please let me know--I would love to thank him by name!!) were more concerned with helping a customer become happy again. And for that, I honestly cannot thank them enough! Their kindness today reminds me that there are truly good people in this world who simply want to help others out. <3 I am so incredibly pleased with my service at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. My purchase experience was excellent, but today has solidified my resolve to be a customer for life. Every car that I buy in the future will be from here, and I trust them entirely to service my vehicle. I honestly cannot recommend them enough!!!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/19/2018

The salesman was very kind, always kept asking us if we needed anything while we waited. Gave us a great deal on the car. Made everything overal fast & easy. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/10/2018

This is the second vehicle that we purchased from Ourisman Toyota. Everything went well, everyone was helpful, and we were offered a fair deal. If Ourisman can keep it up, we will return again for a future purchase. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/7/2018

After driving Toyota's for my entire life, even having my first job working in a Toyota factory, I was certain I would never drive one again because of the horrible services and treatment I had received over the last 10 years by Auto Nation Toyota Leesburg. Luckily, a friend told me about Ourisman Toyota. As a final comparisson before buying a Ford Explorer, we stopped by Ourisman to see if the experience would be different. We were so pleased with the staff that we are the proud owners of a new Highlander and will be going back for our next car as well. Toyota makes amazing cars, it is too bad they allow horrible dealerships lie and mistreat their customers to the point they are willing to leave the brand after over 30 years of loyalty. I have to drive an extra 30 minutes to Ourisman to get my car serviced but, so far it has been worth it. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/6/2018

I have had Stacey king as my service rep for over 3 years now and she is exceptional in all facets- I wont go anywhere else.

DealerRater

9/3/2018

Was very pleasant and able to negotiate a Deal with little stress. Had the exact truck I was looking for...Access cab with long bed

DealerRater

9/1/2018

i AGAIN WENT TO oUrisman for the 60K miles service. Jame Rudbeck is my service advisor-and he is super. I have been repairing my own cars for more than 50 years-but it's smarter , at my age, to have jams do it. James, thanks again, Jay P. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/31/2018

The Ourisman Toyota Service departmen continues its trend towards excellent service; timely, professional and personal. Bottom line is that it is hard to improve upon perfection! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/31/2018

This was our first Ourisman experience and I must say that we were absolutely delighted with the professionalism and the friendliness of the staff! From Josh Carpenter to Arlo to Teemour, we couldn't be more pleased. They made sure we felt welcomed and valued. Thank you for your exceptional service and a positive experience! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/23/2018

Most knowledgeable, courteous, easy to do business with folks in my entire life. delivered the perfect car and explained in detail how to use every option. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/23/2018

Sales person allowed me to test drive multiple cars/suvs and showed all trims with patience. All staff were courteous. Transaction was smooth and simple Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/21/2018

As usual the guys at Toyota took good care of me. Patrick was my service rep and he made sure everything went smoothly. Excellent communication and professional all the way. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/19/2018

I visited Ourisman Chantilly Toyota to purchase a Sienna for my wife but because of their excellence and efficiency I ended purchasing a 4 Runner for myself. We bought two cars in a few hours. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/18/2018

I came in to find out when this year's cars would go on sale to make room for the 2019s. The sale was on: I ended up buying one that day. We came out to Ourisman Chantilly Toyota, VA, rather than the nearby Koons Tysons Toyota because we'd bought from Amen Riyati 3 times before: we followed him when he transferred to Ourisman. I was VERY pleased with Amen's service and the efficiency in processing the sale. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/18/2018

Today, I went to Ourisman Chantilly Toyota with the intent of looking at the Rav4. I wasn't sure if I was going to purchase one, but their stock of used Rav4s was extensive, so I figured it wouldn't hurt to look. When my parents and I arrived, we were enthusiastically greeted by Sherif. The dealership was very busy at the time, but Sherif gave us his undivided attention. He listened to my wants and needs for a car, and took us to see a couple options. They were nice, but nothing was really meeting all of my criteria. At that point, he asked me if I would like to see some new cars, explaining that with some current discounts and rebates, the price of a new Rav4 would be only slightly over my budget. I agreed and he took me to see a few more cars. When Sherif found the perfect car for me, he was a model of efficiency and knowledge. During the test drive, he was able to describe and showcase all of the features. Needless to say, I purchased the car, and I couldn't be more happy with my decision. Thank you to Sherif and all of the amazing employees of Ourisman Chantilly Toyota! Everyone I met there was so amazing! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/12/2018

So after three different dealerships we ended up at ourisman chantilly Toyota to look at used Tacomas witch happened to be high quality used trucks! Our salesman Mr Sherzada was extremely polite honest and, tentative to our needs. We later met with Mr Sattori who made a valid point that we should consider purchasing a new 2018 tacoma based off of well a good price and a warranty . So we decided to purchase a 2018 tacoma and couldn't be happier!! I highly recommend ourisman chantilly Toyota for superior service !!! Thank you Stacy and Erik. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/11/2018

I really dislike pressure tactics and the two-step of dealing with sales people and their managers during vehicle purchases. When I go to a dealership and get exposed to it, I simply leave and go elsewhere. You wont get that behavior at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. They were warm, caring and truly interested in making me happy as a valued customer. The price was the lowest I could find and the staff communicative. I highly recommend OurismanI believe youll have a good experience. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/10/2018

We walked in knowing exactly what we wanted, as we were simply trading up. Amen R. didn't waste our time "selling" the vehicle to us - he made sure all parts of the transaction went smoothly. It was probably the least painful car purchase we've ever made. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/10/2018

I always get consistent and quality service at Ourisman Toyota in Chantilly. Been working with Service Advisor James for several years and well pleased. He has even taken me under my car to see needed repairs and things to watch. Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/10/2018

I knew exactly what I wanted and when I can in we were able to work a deal out quickly and I was out of the door with a new vehicle within 90 minutes of when I walked in. Amen was very knowledgeable and a great person to deal with. Show Full Review