Edit the Mobile Menu
Average Review Rating: 5.0
400 Reviews
DealerRater

11/15/2018

Great experience. The coordinator Mr. Fernando was excellent . He attended us well and have the SUV back on time. He called us when the car was ready to pickup. Nice friendly guy Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/15/2018

Amen and his team went over and above to provide great customer service to me and my two boys. At no point were my boys "ready to leave." From start to finish was stress free. At first the building was large and overwhelming, but his team made me feel at home and I felt like the only one that mattered. Great experience. Thank you. Matt Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/15/2018

My first car buying experience ever. Very professional, but friendly as well. All people involved were patient and explained everything to me I didnt understand. Other dealers nearby were pressuring me to buy their cars to the point of harassment and were not as knowledgeable about the cars they were selling, this dealer was respectful in letting me make up my own mind and was able to answer every question I had. I currently plan to buy my next car from them. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/15/2018

The service I get everything I go there is excellent and I want to thank Jose Romero for his help, he is always so professional and takes care me.

DealerRater

11/14/2018

This place is staffed with consummate professionals. I always have the best experience when I drop my vehicle off for service. The donuts and coffee are fresh and in supply. They always have a nice rental car for me but most important, the entire process to drop off and pick up your vehicle takes a couple minutes...at the most. They really have their processes down so it makes for a very smooth experience every time. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/10/2018

We purchased 2 cars in 2005 and was not sorry about that purchase. We came in and spoke to Amer who is an excellent salesman and purchased an Avalon Limited. Mr. Guthrie was most helpful as well. Great experience. Would hig(lay recommend them both. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/2/2018

Our Avalon was taken right away and returned as predicted. A special thanks for supplying donuts and hot chocolatier, mmmmmm! This was the 1st service for our new Avalon. We had our previous car, a 2008 Avalon service at the Chantilly center for as long as we owned the car and have always been happy with the service. I will add though, I fully believe we were charged every penny possible for our purchase of the 2008 Avalon. That is exactly why we did NOT buy the 2018 from Ourisman Chantilly. Thank you for listening Richard Wiley Cell - 571-606-0085 Home - 703-818-3735 Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/1/2018

We do not like sales associates who hover, repeatedly ask the same questions, or try to force a sell. We were upfront with Gabe we were going to test drive first; no talk of financing, trade-in, or money down. Gabe honored that request. He was very informative answering any questions WE had about the car. I felt comfortable working with him, not once did I feel he deferred to my husband when I asked a question (its happened in the past). I want to stress if Gabe had not been friendly, not honored our request, or had made me feel like less than human; we would never have entered and most definitely would not have purchased from this dealer. The most important thing for us was getting someone who listened to our questions, answered knowledgeably, and was easy to work with. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/26/2018

I had a wonderful experience- twice within 6 weeks! My daughter had a car accident with the first car and it was a total loss. So I went back and was treated amazingly well. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/25/2018

I had my leased Sienna serviced and inspected prior to buying it. Mike Hilyard was outstanding AS ALWAYS - checked me in quickly and with a friendly demeanor. He moved me through as quickly as possible. Didn't pass inspection due to tires. Mike helped me understand my tire buying options and didn't try to sell me on the high-end option. In fact, he recommended the least expensive and even called one of his service technicians to make sure they were the best ones for my car. I've always had a great experience with Mike! Also want to recognize and thank Timor Piracha in the Finance department. He really helped me throughout the lease-to-buy process, walked me through the paperwork signing process quickly but thoroughly and didn't try to pressure me into taking any extended coverages (although he did explain them). He has a very pleasant and professional way about him as well; I hope he moved up the corporate ladder. I know own two cars through Ourisman Chantilly and plan to buy many more... Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/22/2018

After visiting 5 dealers, my wife and I found that Ourisman chantilly toyota had the best customer service online and in person. Their prices are awesome and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/19/2018

It was an excellent experience to work with Mirwais Sherzada, polite, patient and honest. I wish all sales can be like Mr. Sherzada. I'd like to introduce him to any friends interested in Toyota. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/17/2018

Just want to say thanks you to the Sales Staff and crew at Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. Denise and the staff made the purchase of my new Tacoma a GREAT experience. The process was quick, thorough and everyone was so polite! Thanks for everything! Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/12/2018

Good service for my 30000 check on the 2014 Prius. Fernando de la Rivera was the service advisor. Super person. Work was done on time as I waited.

DealerRater

10/12/2018

everything explained with knowledge of the product. Denise was informative of the prices and quick with discounts. finance lady explained the different packages in detail. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/9/2018

had to return to the service center after purchasing a new car to have the door protectors and a cargo net installed. They took the car at the appointment time and were done within 40 minutes with no hassle. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/4/2018

Very Open and Professional car dealership. The staff really worked together to help us find the specific car that we wanted and made the entire car buying experience relatively easy. Show Full Review

DealerRater

10/4/2018

From the time I stepped out of my truck to driving it away someone was making sure that I was taken care. I was kept informed as I waited and spoke with the friendliest people at every step. Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/29/2018

Great team, they didn't have the car that I was looking for at the dealer and within minutes they found a vehicle with the descriptions I gave them at a dealers on the area. I was impressed, Thank you Show Full Review

DealerRater

9/20/2018

Got me in with little notice, did a fantastic job on routine maintenance and even checked out my an item that I requested. Excellent job.