Edit the Mobile Menu
social widgets
Average Review Rating: 5.0
452 Reviews
DealerRater

3/24/2019

Terry and Arlo were very attentive, cooperative and helpful in purchasing of my new car. This is the 4th new car I purchased from Ourisman Toyota

DealerRater

3/23/2019

Great customer service, would recommend to all. Quick service and helped me get the best deal. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had, hands down. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/20/2019

Me and my husband has a wonderful experience with our purchase of our new car! Amen Riyati was our sale reps, Very friendly, knowledgeable, i would definitely recommend people to this dealer way better than Tyson toyota!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/5/2019

Staff was kind on phone when I called exclaiming I missed my appt. Got me a new one. Greeted me with a smile. Offered me a rental car. Told me how long I should expect to wait. Called and left a voice message once done. I forget the name of the gentleman who walked me out, but he isnt always kind and professional and personable. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/5/2019

James was helpful and patient in explained my options and even helped save some money applying the coupons. Service was finished on time and I would definitely recommend this location to others. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/27/2019

The staff was very good and experienced with the truck we purchased. Amen our salesman was very good and friendly. It was a very smooth and efficient purchase of our Toyota Tacoma truck. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/20/2019

This dealer is always quick and detailed with what they are going to do with the car. They always explain great answers to all my questions! James was really quick to get me in and out! Also always appreciate the car wash and the escort out to the front curb to pick up my car! Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/19/2019

Great overall customer service , the sales represenatives were friendly and the service manager was very accomadating . I would recommend the service and sales department to everyone Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/19/2019

The most recent visit was for an oil change; the one prior to that was for brake service and new tires. James has always been honest with his dealings with me and accurate with assessments of cost and time involved with repairs/services. I wouldn't trade James with anyone. He represents Toyota well and is my choice for the person to deal with at Ourisman. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/16/2019

Ourisman made my car buying experience as streamlined and "painless" as possible. They got me the exact car I wanted -- model, exterior color, interior color, and features -- even though it wasn't on the lot when I first walked in. This is the second vehicle I've bought from this dealer, and I plan on buying from them again in the future. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/15/2019

Brought my car in for my 15000 mile oil change. Said it would be done within 3 hours. I was called and told my car was ready within 1 hour.

DealerRater

2/13/2019

Routine service done efficiently during the work week. Nick was my service manager. He thoroughly described the service performed and kept me informed of the status. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/11/2019

Quick professional transaction. I came in with a competitive price in mind, test drove the 4Runner and was out the door quickly on this cash transaction. Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/11/2019

The dealership has a very welcoming feeling. We already had the specific car in mind that we wanted since we saw it online. The salesperson from Ahmed was very courteous, knowledgeable, and was informative when I bounced off several questions. The business manager who helped close the deal was also efficient and polite. Would recommend this dealership to others! Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/28/2019

Honestly my sister reached out to the dealership to help me purchase a car their in Virginia, I live in Ohio. I liked to fact that I could look at the car online and decide from Ohio which car I wanted was amazing. My sister dealt with everything on her end in Virginia. She said the professionalism, thoughtfulness and care that The dealership and specifically Ms. Denise Myers her salesperson who was knowledgeable gave to her was a cut, above any other dealership thats shes ever worked with. Anything I needed to sign was overnighted to me and they even put an overnight envelope already paid for and addressed for me to send back to them again overnight express. Now I have a new car !!! I will have to fly to Virginia to drive back to Ohio but Im thrilled. Thanks again to Ms Denise Myers for making my car buying experience flawless. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/22/2019

It was easy and everyone was extremely helpful . Service was great . I would definitely go back here. I have always had nothing but good experiences at Ourisman Toyota Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/10/2019

Called the service desk for 5K service. Came in the next day. Took me right in and within 45 minutes my vehicle was ready. Nick explained what was done and offered to set up next appointment. Really like the car wash, too. Ill be back! 😃 Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/7/2019

Working with Marcel was a great experience! His professionalism and attention to detail was greatly appreciated. He also did not put any pressure on us to make the sale. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/4/2019

Denise was a very easy person to deal with, coming from a past veteran. I will say this time in buying a car was not only easy but the fastest process ever, Good going Denise. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/30/2018

Everyone was extremely friendly and made me comfortable throughout the entire process. Denise made sure that everything was right and ready for me to drive off the lot as soon as the paperwork was done. It was a great experience. Show Full Review