Edit the Mobile Menu
Average Review Rating: 5.0
300 Reviews
DealerRater

5/22/2018

Mr. Yang provided us with exceptional services, he's shown us different model of available Toyota and helped us choose the right model and color for our family. We've been buying car from him for more than ten year now and always been very satisfied with what we purchased. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/20/2018

I had a great overall buying experience but I was a little disappointed I didn't receive a call back after I had inquired about purchasing mud flaps.

DealerRater

5/14/2018

Over the last 25 years I have bought 5 Toyota and 3 Lexus automobiles. The last 4 Toyotas have been bought and serviced by Ourisman Toyota. My Go-to Sales person has been Denise Myers, Ourisman's acknowledged Salesperson of the Decade. She makes the somewhat confusing auto buying/leasing program so much easier to understand. My Go-to Service person for the last 10 years for ideas or an issue is Mike Hilliard. He understands vehicle requirements and makes service visits an effortless task. In fact, I asked him for a recommendation on our next vehicle, given our requirements, and he recommended the RAV-4 that we just leased through Denise Myers. Ourisman has a great team with expertise and common sense in both Denise and Mike. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/14/2018

No complaints, the staff very professionals, everything on time, really works for me, the loaner program really save my day, I was able to go to work without any delays. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/12/2018

Mr. James are amazing for receiving vehicle and explain very well. He explained the vehicle position and I understand very well. They took minimum time for service. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/12/2018

I am very happy and satisfied. Ahmed is a great guy He take care of everything he answered my questions and solved the problem I had on floor mat . Thanks again from Ahmed Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/10/2018

The best dealership I've been to. I've never received great service!! From the moment I walked into the store to the moment I left, i was taken care of. They had my best interest at heart. I would honestly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car and receive the best service!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/9/2018

The service and attention to detail are excellent. They make sure you and your car are treated properly. All of the information is accurate. For reliable and high quality service, Ourisman Chantilly Toyota is a solid choice. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/8/2018

Very satisfied with my purchase and experience at the Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. They exceeded my expectations. Very kind and professional people. Thank you Heeman Yang ! Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/7/2018

My family and I had a wonderful experience and the people we worked with were very patient, kind, and helpful. They helped the process go by fast and I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/4/2018

We have had James as our service advisor for 3 of our cars for over 9 years. James is always professional and explains situations fully and does not try to avoid the tough questions. He is first rate. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/29/2018

Very easy process. Loved the detailed tutorial of all the bells and whistles on the car! Our salesperson Denise was great to deal with. She was very informative and knowledgeable about the process. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/29/2018

we have received excellent customer service from Amen while buying a Rav 4 in November and an Avalon last weekend! Ourisman Chantilly Toyotas customer service is first class! Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/23/2018

Good honest people, they worked with to get a fair price including trade-in. They finished the paperwork quick and easy, no problems. They have good selection of vehicles. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/21/2018

I was very happy with the whole process of buying my new car and trading in my old car. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful.

DealerRater

4/17/2018

good environment, fast, courtesy, nice service and giant place. I wish I have to buy Toyota again for my sister in this dealer in the future

DealerRater

4/17/2018

With the great environment and the help from the expert, looking for a deal on a car is so much easier. The service was wonderful and everything good done fast without any hassle. I would recommend this dealer ship for anyone that is looking for a easy way to get their dream car. Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/17/2018

Great service with replacing windshield and overall service to my RAV4!!! Jose always provides clear and accurate quotes and works well with me to service my vehicle! Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/16/2018

Denise provided my husband and I with just the kind of buying experience we wanted. We went there to purchase a 4RUNNER and she ensured that our requirements were met. Everything from the test drive to the delivery was EXCELLENT! We would welcome the opportunity to work with Denise again...anytime, anywhere! Hooah! Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/15/2018

Brian gave me a dealer discount for my Camry 2011 brakes rotor that need to be fixed . I was very satisfied and would recommend to others .