Edit the Mobile Menu
social widgets
Average Review Rating: 5.0
428 Reviews
DealerRater

1/10/2019

Called the service desk for 5K service. Came in the next day. Took me right in and within 45 minutes my vehicle was ready. Nick explained what was done and offered to set up next appointment. Really like the car wash, too. Ill be back! 😃 Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/7/2019

Working with Marcel was a great experience! His professionalism and attention to detail was greatly appreciated. He also did not put any pressure on us to make the sale. Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/4/2019

Denise was a very easy person to deal with, coming from a past veteran. I will say this time in buying a car was not only easy but the fastest process ever, Good going Denise. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/30/2018

Everyone was extremely friendly and made me comfortable throughout the entire process. Denise made sure that everything was right and ready for me to drive off the lot as soon as the paperwork was done. It was a great experience. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/24/2018

Mr. Ahmed Elnokrashy did more than expected to help me get my dream car. He even went the extra mile by offering me the GAP insurance. We are looking to do business with Mr. Elnokrashy in the nearest future. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/23/2018

I am a repeat customer for main reason of my satisfaction with the sales, service, and all other aspects of the dealership. Arlo Guthrie and Terry Morgan were excellant as well as the service of my old car with Mike Hilliard. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/20/2018

The staff is fantastic, especially Denise Myers. I never felt pressure into buying the car. Rather, I felt that the dealership made great efforts to get me the car I wanted. The dealership has a a large inventory and I was able to work out a great deal. This is my third car purchased from Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. I plan to buy my next car there as well. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/17/2018

Easiest ever in purchasing a new vehicle! Hassle free, review my options with the saleperson and was given what I wanted. Closing was smooth as well. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/16/2018

Great to work with, prompt and courteous. Prepaid service plan made it a bargain and James recommended deferring map update until the 2019 version comes out. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/13/2018

The service was great. Everyone I spoke to went beyond to to see I was satisfied with my service. Let's talk about my appointment time: I am not happy. It was at 7 am. I arrived on time, checked in with my service advisor. At that point I was told none of the technicians did not come in until 8 am. that meant I had to wait an hour for my car to be serviced I should have been told that by the person making my appointment especially since he know I planned on waiting. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/6/2018

I recently leased a 2019 Toyota Avalon XLE from Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. I cannot say enough good things about Denise Myers, my salesperson. She knew what I wanted before I did, and Fernando Sattori made the financing portion of the lease easy and pleasant. My husband and I have worked with Denise several times in the past, and she has always provided great service. We won't hesitate her or Ourisman to anyone we know who is looking to buy/lease a new car! Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/5/2018

Fernando (service advisor) is very nice, friendly and knowledgeable at his work. My 1st servicing after buying my car was very good 5000/6 months millage servicing. Fernando is awesome looking forward to always see him. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/4/2018

Once the purchase price was agreed upon, i was out very quickly with my new car. They even worked with me so that i could come get the car the following day. Salesman Terry was very nice. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/1/2018

Great job. Quick and painless. Knew what I wanted, knew the price. Pretty much no negotiating needed. So far so good! Will come back to buy another.

DealerRater

12/1/2018

Ourisman and Ahmed exceeded my expectations. Great price matching of other dealers in the area and a great new 2019 Camry. Convenience of Ourisman close to work was paramount in my not having to run around the WMA looking for the best deal. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/28/2018

Service Associates are courteous and professional. They give you a true estimate of your wait time. Waiting area is clean, comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/27/2018

Ourisman Chantilly Toyota has the best service department I have ever dealt with at a dealership. I absolutely would not go anywhere else. When it is time to purchase a new vehicle, this is the place I'll shop! Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/27/2018

Jose has been our service specialist since he joined Chantilly Toyota. Over the years he's always been so very helpful, he explains all the car needs done. More than not, these days, I need to put off something and do what's most important. Jose is awesome at telling me what is imperative that I get fixed right away and what can wait. My car is ten years old, it has almost 182K miles and is still going strong. We bought the car at this dealership and have brought it here since day one, we've never had any complaints. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/24/2018

My wife and I pout off buying a new vehicle for a time because we were expecting a tortuous and draining experience at the car dealership. We were so incredibly lucky to have the pleasure to work with the wonderful salesman Amen Riyati. He listened carefully to us and made everything simple, quick and fulfilling. He is a true gentleman. We had the same initial dread when we went into the finance office but Mr. Cali was just as expedient, gracious and efficient. We were in and out with our new 4Runner in a little over 2 hours. It was the most pleasant car buying experience of our lives. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/17/2018

These gentlemen were extremely extraordinary helpful and friendly! Great service from Mo and Teemour. Will recommend Chantilly Toyota to all my friends and family. Thanks for making my experience in buying a new car so easy and pleasurable. Show Full Review