Edit the Mobile Menu
Average Review Rating: 5.0
328 Reviews
DealerRater

7/14/2018

Everything was great but no car wash. Everything is great with the car. I never have a bad experience at this dealerishp and everyone is great.

DealerRater

7/13/2018

Amen he is very good salesman . He bill the trust and have a great personality. This is the second car that I got from Ourisman Toyota Chantilly.

DealerRater

7/12/2018

This is a great dealership. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Service is very easy to book and there is follow-up to make sure everything is ok.

DealerRater

7/12/2018

Always get amazing service at this dealership. There are other toyota dealerships closer to me but i keep coming back to this one. I can always count on everyone caring about me and my car Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/9/2018

Working with Denise again was great. Over the last 25 yrs my family has purchased at least 20 vehicles from Ourisman. We are dedicated Toyota people. My last three vehicles have been purchased from Denise who is exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful. Great dealership! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/7/2018

Thanks!! Great customer service and friendly welcome. I will definitely recommend ourisman Toyota dealer to my friends. Loved the atosophere and team is so helpful!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/4/2018

My appointment was met with very friendly and helpful staff (Patrick Cadima). Very courteous and prompt. Patrick gave a full and detailed description of the charges upfront and discussed the results of the Vehicle inspection in detail. Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/1/2018

Great service and fast and no hassle closing. Glad to refer friends and family to this dealership. Very convenient location and service hours. Loaner car and shuttle a plus. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/30/2018

I flew in from out of state to help my daughter get a car. I had looked for 2 days when I decided to stop by Ourisman Chantilly Toyota. I came to look at one specific vehicle. I decided that it wasn't what I had wanted and was about to leave. Denise then told me of another vehicle she thought would fit what I was looking for. A quality car at a good price. Happy with the purchase. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/23/2018

I had a nail in my tire and Eric, my service manager, told me to come in, he had it repaired in short order at a very reasonable price.

DealerRater

6/19/2018

Truly exceptional, very knowledgeable and friendly, Erik berrios is exceptional customer service and timely service . Very informative and went extra mile , complete car service on timr Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/19/2018

Upon arrival, I was greeted by a person who looked up my service appointment information and walked me over to the Service Advisor desk. The Service Advisor explained the services to be performed with my car's check up based on mileage, then escorted me to the loaner/rental car desk. The rental car representative quickly processed my very low-cost rental and brought the car to me. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. My Service Advisor called me as promised when my car was ready, which was sooner than estimated. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/16/2018

My salesman, Amen Riyati was so helpful and friendly. I was treated with respect from everyone I dealt with. The overall experience was joyful from beginning to end. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/8/2018

Works fast found the issue and replaced my radio fast and correctly. The shipping of my radio took time however I know that is not in your control. Overall I would recommend very satisfied with the service performed. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/7/2018

The staff is always ready for me and always explains whats going to happen during my visit Its always a pleasure to visit Chantilly Toyota..

DealerRater

6/6/2018

Good communication and frendly, good experience to me. Recommand dealer Sang Park and manager Heeman Yang. They are very nice and did quality of work. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/4/2018

The last time that I purchased my vehicle (from another Toyota dealership) it took them almost 4 hours from start to finish to complete the process of buying the vehicle (I was already pre-approved by my bank and I knew which vehicle I wanted). Ourisman Toyota was the best. Before arriving to the dealership, I was pre-approved and I knew what vehicle I wanted. The process took about an hour. I was very happy with the whole experience. Everyone made sure that I was informed about everything and didn't just let me sit there staring out the window. I hope they keep this up when it comes to the service department. More times than often, dealerships forget about customer service after the initial car sale. Thank you Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/3/2018

The salesman JR provided exceptional customer serviice as he provided answers to all questions asked. We purchased a Corrolla,, as we started to view select exterior and interior combinations he made sure all were open and give the time (white space) to allow me to discuss her wants and feelings without interuption. Only when we came out with questions did JR respond answering the question. He did not oversell or over load with information. We had a great comparison that day as we visited four other manufacturers, the hard sell never works for me. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/31/2018

The service department has been very helpful. The service reps keeps me well informed and the pricing seems very reasonable. I also love that they provide low cost loaner cars. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/22/2018

Mr. Yang provided us with exceptional services, he's shown us different model of available Toyota and helped us choose the right model and color for our family. We've been buying car from him for more than ten year now and always been very satisfied with what we purchased. Show Full Review